附近有趣的景点

Kuta Beach
库塔海滩
查阅网站
库塔海滩已成为世界上最著名的海滩之一,距离酒店约有20分钟的步行路程,海滩也以其大浪而闻名,成为冲浪节庆的目的地。此外,每年十月份,海滩还将举办一年一度的库塔嘉年华,将大量音乐,当地艺术和美食以及各种有趣的活动聚集在一起!
Kuta Art Market
库塔艺术市场
查阅网站
库塔艺术市场毗邻库塔海滩,距离酒店仅有20分钟的步行路程,拥有众多商店,销售各种各样的纪念品和礼品,包括传统的纱笼,衣服,工艺品,风筝和绘画。在拐角处耐心清楚地和卖主讲价,你可以拿到一些好价钱!
Waterboom
巴厘岛Waterbom水上乐园
查阅网站
Waterbom水上乐园拥有超过20个世界级的滑水场,一定会满足各年龄段的到访者。距离酒店仅10分钟的步行,巴厘岛水上乐园就像是热带巴厘岛植物群中的一片绿洲。其滑水上梯和有趣的活动项目将为整个家庭带来持续绵长的笑声。
Kuta Square
库塔广场
查阅网站
库塔广场是许多游客在巴厘岛开始品尝美食,购物或夜生活冒险的地方。距离酒店仅有15分钟步行的路程。库塔广场内出售各种冲浪设备的商店和提供国际美食的餐厅。
Discovery Shopping
Discovery发现购物中心
查阅网站
Discovery发现购物中心是岛上最大的商场之一,可直接通往库塔海滩。距离酒店仅有10分钟的步行路程。客人可以在此找到许多出售国际品牌和纪念品的咖啡馆和商店。
Beach Walk
海滩购物中心
查阅网站
海滩购物中心作为最新开业的商场,拥有各种各样的国际品牌和一流的餐厅。商场不仅是餐饮和购物天堂,其设计也深受巴厘岛热带和自然的结合;对任何新来的访客都必到一看。海滩步行距离酒店有30分钟步行路程。
Lippo Mall Kuta
库塔Lippo力宝商场
查阅网站
忘了带您假期的任何重要的东西?不用担心,新建的Lippo力宝购物中心距离酒店仅有3分钟的步行路程。 Lippo力宝购物中心除了为您在巴厘岛度假提供基本设备外,还提供大量国际品牌,餐饮的选择,以及出售应有尽有的Hypermart超市,距离酒店仅一步之遥!

酒店地理位置优越,距离Ngurah Rai国际机场和库塔的中心仅有10分钟路程,

Interesting Nearby Attractions

Kuta Beach
Kuta Beach
View Website
Kuta beach has become one of the most famous beaches in the world. Located approximately 20 minutes on foot from the hotel, the beach is also known for its big waves that make it a go-to location for surfing festivals. Also, the beach hosts the annual Kuta Carnival every October, which brings together great music, local art, culinary delights, and lots of fun activities for everyone!
Kuta Art Market
Kuta Art Market
View Website
Situated next to Kuta beach, and only 20 minutes on foot from the hotel, the Kuta Art Market has numerous shops selling a wide variety of souvenirs and gifts including traditional sarongs, clothes, handicrafts, kites, and paintings. With patience and a cool-head for bargaining, a great deal can be found right around the corner!
Waterboom
Waterbom Bali
View Website
Waterbom Bali is home to more than 20 world-class waterslides that is bound to excite and delight guests of all ages. Only 10 minutes on foot from the hotel, Waterbom Bali is literally an oasis nestled amongst tropical Balinese flora. Their adrenaline pumping water slides and fun activities will keep the laughter going for the whole family for hours and hours.
Kuta Square
Kuta Square
View Website
Kuta square, is a place where many visitors start their culinary, shopping, or nightlife adventures in Bali. Only 15 minutes on foot from the hotel, Kuta square is lined with shops selling surfgear and restaurants serving up international dishes.
Discovery Shopping
Discovery Shopping Mall
View Website
The Discovery Shopping Mall is one of the largest malls on the island with direct access to Kuta beach. Only 10 minutes on foot from our hotel, guests can find many cafes and shops selling international brands and souvenirs.
Beach Walk
Beach Walk
View Website
One of the latest additions to the strip off Kuta beach, the Beachwalk Shopping Mall boasts a wide selection of international brands and a fine number of excellent restaurants. In addition to being a dining and shopping haven, the design of the mall itself marries the tropical influence of Bali and nature itself; a must-see for any new visitors. Beach walk is 30 minutes on foot from our hotel.
Lippo Mall Kuta
Lippo Mall Kuta
View Website
Forgot to pack any essentials for your vacation? Not to worry, the newly built Lippo Mall is only 3 minutes on foot from our hotel. In addition to providing basic gear for your vacation in Bali, the Lippo Mall offers international brands, dining options, and a fully stocked Hypermart that are literally a stone's throw away from our hotel!

Grand Ixora Kuta Resort, Strategically located only 10 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport and the heart of Kuta.